Skip to main content

News

Brooke Ott named Rising Star

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Grant Regional Health Center pauses J&J vaccine

Hospital news | Tuesday, April 13, 2021

New Sonosite Ultrasound for OB and Women's Health Services

Foundation news | Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Grant Regional Health Center Reaches $500,000 Campaign Goal!

Foundation news | Thursday, April 8, 2021

Who is eligible?

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Community Easter Egg Hunt!

Community news | Thursday, March 18, 2021

Updated visitor restrictions 3/1/21

Monday, March 1, 2021

Visitor restrictions update 2/15/21

Hospital news | Monday, February 15, 2021

UW Med Flight recognizes exceptional care

Hospital news | Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Welcoming Dr. Benda, Otolaryngology

Hospital news | Friday, January 29, 2021

Carol Addison, RN achieves Rising Star Award

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Covid-19 Vaccine Update

Hospital news | Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Updated Visitor Restrictions effective 12/7/20

Hospital news | Friday, December 4, 2020

Respiratory Clinic opens 11/23/20

Hospital news | Friday, November 20, 2020

National Patient Account Management Week

Hospital news | Tuesday, October 20, 2020