Skip to main content

News

National Patient Account Management Week

Hospital news | Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Grant Regional Health Center Maintains 5 Star Rating by CMS

Hospital news | Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Flu Shot Clinic

Hospital news | Friday, September 11, 2020

Cohen earns RWHC Ambassador Award

Hospital news | Thursday, September 3, 2020

Visitor Policy Update 9/1/20

Hospital news | Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Grant Regional welcomes 3 new physicians!

Hospital news | Thursday, August 20, 2020

More services reopen this week

Hospital news | Thursday, June 4, 2020

GRHC salutes our Human Resources team!

Hospital news | Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Grant Regional To Slowly Resume Select Services

Hospital news | Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Introducing Video Health Appointments

Hospital news | Monday, April 27, 2020

National Healthcare Decision Day

Hospital news | Monday, April 13, 2020

Doctor's Day March 30, 2020

Hospital news | Friday, March 27, 2020

PPE Donation Request

Hospital news | Friday, March 27, 2020

GRHC announces visitor restrictions

Hospital news | Friday, March 20, 2020

Cancellations/Postponements at Grant Regional

Hospital news | Thursday, March 19, 2020

Entrance Changes & Visitor Restrictions

Hospital news | Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Coronavirus Testing Update

Hospital news | Saturday, March 14, 2020

Coronavirus: What to Know

Hospital news | Thursday, March 12, 2020

GRHC Welcomes Dr. Jacob Wagner, General Surgeon

Hospital news | Wednesday, January 1, 2020

GRHC Auxiliary Love Lights

Hospital news | Monday, December 16, 2019