Skip to main content

News

Entrance Changes & Visitor Restrictions

Hospital news | Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Coronavirus Testing Update

Hospital news | Saturday, March 14, 2020

Coronavirus: What to Know

Hospital news | Thursday, March 12, 2020

GRHC Welcomes Dr. Jacob Wagner, General Surgeon

Hospital news | Wednesday, January 1, 2020

GRHC Auxiliary Love Lights

Hospital news | Monday, December 16, 2019

Fuerste Eye Clinic comes to Lancaster!

Hospital news | Monday, November 18, 2019

National Rural Health Day Open House Nov. 21

Hospital news | Friday, November 1, 2019

Acupuncture & Children's Treatments

Hospital news | Wednesday, October 30, 2019

UroLift - Center of Excellence

Hospital news | Wednesday, October 16, 2019

World Heart Day - Free Cholesterol Screenings!

Hospital news | Thursday, September 12, 2019

Baby Photos Wanted!

Hospital news | Friday, August 23, 2019

Healthy Directions - Potosi

Hospital news | Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Grant County Cooling Centers

Hospital news | Monday, July 15, 2019

Same Day Ortho Appointments

Hospital news | Thursday, June 6, 2019

EMS Week 2019

Hospital news | Monday, May 20, 2019

May Therapeutic Specials

Hospital news | Thursday, May 2, 2019

Nate Stocco, PA-C joins GRHC Orthopedics

Hospital news | Thursday, May 2, 2019

Doctor's Day 2019

Hospital news | Thursday, March 28, 2019