Skip to main content

News

Special discounts on therapeutic services and services

Hospital news | Thursday, March 7, 2019

Grant Regional plans Men's Health Event

Hospital news | Thursday, February 21, 2019

GRHC offers Free Vein Screening

Hospital news | Friday, January 25, 2019

Foundation asks for support of new technology

Hospital news | Tuesday, November 27, 2018

GRHC Honors Staff Who Served

Hospital news | Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Choose Local

Hospital news | Friday, November 9, 2018

Emergency Entrance Changes

Hospital news | Wednesday, September 12, 2018

The Perfect Blend Coffee Co. Opens September 10

Hospital news | Thursday, September 6, 2018

Expansion Opens Monday, September 10

Hospital news | Friday, August 24, 2018

Grant Regional names new President/CEO

Hospital news | Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, July 16, 2018

Hospital news | Monday, July 16, 2018

Sports Physicals - July Special $25

Hospital news | Sunday, July 1, 2018

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, June 18, 2018

Hospital news | Monday, June 18, 2018

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, June 5, 2018

Hospital news | Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, May 7, 2018

Hospital news | Monday, May 7, 2018

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, April 9, 2018

Hospital news | Monday, April 9, 2018

Making Southwest Wisconsin Healthier Together

Hospital news | Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, March 26, 2018

Hospital news | Monday, March 26, 2018

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, March 13, 2018

Hospital news | Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, February 28, 2018

Hospital news | Wednesday, February 28, 2018