Skip to main content

News

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, February 12, 2018

Hospital news | Monday, February 12, 2018

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, Jan. 29, 2018

Hospital news | Monday, February 5, 2018

GRHC Announces Leadership Change

Hospital news | Monday, February 5, 2018

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, January 2, 2018

Hospital news | Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, December 1, 2017

Hospital news | Friday, December 1, 2017

Rehab Parking Lot to Reopen on Tuesday, November 28

Hospital news | Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, November 17, 2017

Hospital news | Friday, November 17, 2017

Grant Regional Celebrates National Rural Health Day

Hospital news | Thursday, November 16, 2017

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, October 30, 2017

Hospital news | Monday, October 30, 2017

Rehab Parking Changes - Effective Sept. 25

Hospital news | Monday, September 18, 2017

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, September 8, 2017

Hospital news | Friday, September 8, 2017

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, July 24, 2017

Hospital news | Thursday, July 27, 2017

Expansion and Renovation - Executive Summary, June 25, 2017

Hospital news | Monday, June 26, 2017

Center for Advanced Treatment of Heartburn to open June 5

Hospital news | Friday, May 26, 2017

GRHC FOUNDATION AWARDS SCHOLARSHIPS

Hospital news | Friday, May 26, 2017

Dr. Rosser speaks at Excellence in Education Banquet

Hospital news | Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Excitement is Building. Expansion starting Soon!

Hospital news | Thursday, April 6, 2017

Welcome, James C. Rosser Jr., MD

Hospital news | Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Grant Regional Health Center now offers acupuncture services

Hospital news | Wednesday, November 9, 2016